2017 Board of Directors and Officers

West Texas State Bank Board of Directors
Phillip Derrick Dale Holloway
Chris Dunagan R. Jay Phillips
John Dunagan Mark Sparks
R.L. Dunagan, Jr. Tommy Vascocu
Judd Graves
West Texas State Bank Advisory Directors
Marshall Coker Les Robbins
L. D. Green Gorge Salinas
Sheran Johnson Samann Watkins
Bank Officers
R. Jay Phillips Chairman of the Board, President &
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Sparks Vice Chairman
Dale Holloway Branch President, Odessa
Les Robbins Branch President, Midland
Chief Lending Officer
Marshall Coker Executive Vice-President,
Chief Risk Officer,
Secretary to the Board
Tammy Armstrong Executive Vice-President & Cashier
BSA Coordinator
Kay Kendall Executive Vice-President
Chief Operations Officer
Gorge Salinas Executive Vice-President
Security Officer
Compliance Officer
Lori Alaniz Sr Vice-President
Frank Heslin Sr Vice-President
Human Resources
Jason Shaffer Sr Vice-President
Lou Ann Tovar Sr Vice-President
Yvette Trevino Sr Vice-President
Nancy Armendariz Vice-President
Pam Bowden Vice-President
Sue Bradford Vice-President
Laura Carpenter Vice-President
T. Andrew Flores Vice-President
Kaye George Vice-President
Sophia Gomez Vice-President
Todd Lincoln Vice-President
Elissa Reamy Vice-President
Rita Zapata Vice-President
Lori Candia Asst Vice-President
Clara Edwards Asst Vice-President
Annabel Luna Asst Vice-President
Delma Morales Asst Vice-President
Belle Romo Asst Vice-President
Lorena Rubio Asst Vice-President
Vicky Ruiz Asst Vice-President
Brenda Clark Asst Cashier
Karen McGuire Asst Cashier
Erlinda Sustaita Asst Cashier
Ashley Williams Credit Administration Officer




Entire site ©2007-2015 West Texas State Bank
FDIC Equal Housing Lender